Library staff honored at 25 Year Club Banquet

On March 2, 2020, five library employees along with dozens of others from colleges and departments across campus were inducted into the Iowa State University 25 Year Club. Jeff Kushkowski, Kelly Moore, Lorrie Smith and William Yungclas were honored for 25 years of continuous service to Iowa State, and Kim Goodmanson was honored for 35 years of service.

The 25 Year Club was formalized in 1934. Since then, the club has honored the loyal service of Iowa State faculty and staff.