Skip to content

Ask Us!   |   My Account   |   Library Site IndexLibrary Site Index: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Iowa State University

Hours: Today, Parks Library 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Off-Campus Access | Floor & Tier Maps | Blackboard

Library staff directory

Browse:

Search:
     

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

-A-

Abell, Richard Business Services rabell@iastate.edu
Alexander, M. Research and Instruction Services mlalex@iastate.edu
Alger, Jeff Research and Instruction Services jalger@iastate.edu
Anderson, Kimberly Curation Services kda@iastate.edu
Anderson, Linda Library Information Technology Services landerso@iastate.edu
Arcand, Janet Collections and Technical Services jarcand@iastate.edu

-B-

Balmer, Jerry Library Information Technology Services jerryb@iastate.edu
Bishop, Amy Curation Services aebishop@iastate.edu
Bobb, Michael Research and Instruction Services bobbm@iastate.edu
Bock, Andrew Collections and Technical Services apbock@iastate.edu
Bonello, Stacey Collections and Technical Services sbonello@iastate.edu
Bousson, Lori Curation Services lbousson@iastate.edu
Brown, Angela Research and Instruction Services ambrown@iastate.edu

-C-

Carlile, Cheryl Business Services ccarlile@iastate.edu
Casey, Deborah Collections and Technical Services dcasey@iastate.edu
Coffey, Daniel Research and Instruction Services dcoffey@iastate.edu

-D-

Davis, Greg Library Information Technology Services davisgr@iastate.edu
Library Administration Services
Deike, Hilary Human Resources hdeike@iastate.edu
Library Administration Services
Dieckman, Christopher Collections and Technical Services dieckman@iastate.edu

-E-

Eddy, Jacob Curation Services jaeddy@iastate.edu
Ertz, Paul Library Information Technology Services ertz@iastate.edu
Erwin, Carolyn Collections and Technical Services cerwin@iastate.edu

-F-

Finestead, Thomas Business Services tomboy@iastate.edu
Forbis, Mark Collections and Technical Services forbis@iastate.edu

-G-

Garnett, Joyce Library Administration Services garnettj@iastate.edu
Garrison, Jesse Research and Instruction Services jesse@iastate.edu
Gawley, Kim Collections and Technical Services kegawley@iastate.edu
Gerdes, Judy Collections and Technical Services jmgerdes@iastate.edu
Gilbert, Lisa Research and Instruction Services lgilbert@iastate.edu
Gillen, Monica Library Administration Services mgillen@iastate.edu
Goedeken, Edward Collections and Technical Services goedeken@iastate.edu
Goodmanson, Kimberly Library Information Technology Services goodman@iastate.edu
Greve, Lana Research and Instruction Services lgreve@iastate.edu
Gutierrez, Carlota Research and Instruction Services cdubon@iastate.edu

-H-

Hagaman, Kathleen Collections and Technical Services khagaman@iastate.edu
Hall, Jeff Collections and Technical Services jrhall@iastate.edu
Hawkins, Shelley Business Services shawkins@iastate.edu
Library Administration Services
Hilleman, Jodi Library Administration Services jhillema@iastate.edu
Hubby, Vicki Collections and Technical Services vhubby@iastate.edu
Hyland-Carver, Maureen Library Information Technology Services mhylandc@iastate.edu

-I-

Inefuku, Harrison Library Information Technology Services hinefuku@iastate.edu

-J-

Jackson, Rebecca Research and Instruction Services rjackson@iastate.edu
Jones, Susan Research and Instruction Services ssjones@iastate.edu
Jordan, Becky Curation Services bjordan@iastate.edu

-K-

Kalvik, Jody Research and Instruction Services jkalvik@iastate.edu
Kappmeyer, Lori Collections and Technical Services losmus@iastate.edu
Kent, Kathleen Collections and Technical Services klkent@iastate.edu
Kester, Deborah Research and Instruction Services dkester@iastate.edu
King, Christine Research and Instruction Services cking1@iastate.edu
Library Administration Services
Kluck, Lenard Collections and Technical Services lenkluck@iastate.edu
Knippel, Susan Library Information Technology Services sknippel@iastate.edu
Kuennen, Bradley Curation Services kuennen@iastate.edu
Kushkowski, Jeffrey Research and Instruction Services kushkows@iastate.edu

-L-

Lande, Jayne Human Resources jmlande@iastate.edu
Lawson, Karen Collections and Technical Services klawson@iastate.edu
Library Administration Services
Lee, Dorene Collections and Technical Services kathlee@iastate.edu
Leininger, Michael Research and Instruction Services leinmd@iastate.edu
Lewin, Heather Research and Instruction Services hslewin@iastate.edu
Leysen, Joan Collections and Technical Services jleysen@iastate.edu

-M-

Madison, Olivia Library Administration Services omadison@iastate.edu
Malmquist, Deidre Collections and Technical Services dmalmq@iastate.edu
Marron, D. Curation Services smarron@iastate.edu
Marupova, Rano Research and Instruction Services ranomi@iastate.edu
Matava, Tobie Research and Instruction Services tmatava@iastate.edu
McCoy, Mindy Curation Services mskipoff@iastate.edu
McLatchie, Jason Library Information Technology Services mclatch@iastate.edu
Metzger, Mary Business Services mlmtzgr@iastate.edu
Mick, Dawn Collections and Technical Services mickd@iastate.edu
Mitchell, Hope Library Information Technology Services hmitchel@iastate.edu
Moeller, Melinda Curation Services mindymoe@iastate.edu
Molls, Emma Research and Instruction Services emolls@iastate.edu
Moore, Debra Research and Instruction Services dcmoore@iastate.edu

-O-

O'Donnell, Megan Research and Instruction Services mno@iastate.edu
Olthoff, Whitney Curation Services wolthoff@iastate.edu
Osness, Nick Business Services gautama@iastate.edu

-P-

Panages, Timothy Research and Instruction Services tpanages@iastate.edu
Parsons, Eric Library Information Technology Services eparsons@iastate.edu
Parsons, K. Library Administration Services kap@iastate.edu
Pellack, Lorrie Research and Instruction Services pellack@iastate.edu
Peterson, Sandra Business Services spete@iastate.edu
Pfab, Kasey Curation Services kpfab@iastate.edu
Prange, Charla Collections and Technical Services cprange@iastate.edu

-R-

Rappenwolf, Susan Library Information Technology Services srapp@iastate.edu
Reighard, Angela Research and Instruction Services reighard@iastate.edu
Runestad, Anders Collections and Technical Services runestad@iastate.edu

-S-

Sayre, Stephanie Business Services ssayre@iastate.edu
Schaaf, Kristi Research and Instruction Services kschaaf@iastate.edu
Schares, Eric Research and Instruction Services eschares@iastate.edu
Scherbart, Stephani Collections and Technical Services stephs@iastate.edu
Schmidt, Suzette Curation Services suzettes@iastate.edu
Schmitz, Alan Library Information Technology Services aschmitz@iastate.edu
Schuler, Matthew Curation Services mschuler@iastate.edu
Seo, Hilary Library Administration Services hseo@iastate.edu
Curation Services
Shea, Daniel Research and Instruction Services dshea@iastate.edu
Shelby, Jacob Collections and Technical Services jtshelby@iastate.edu
Shuman, Steve Collections and Technical Services slshuman@iastate.edu
Smith, Lorrie Library Information Technology Services smithll@iastate.edu
Snook, Linda Collections and Technical Services lsnook@iastate.edu
Stacy-Bates, Kristine Research and Instruction Services kksb@iastate.edu
Staedtler, Danny Library Information Technology Services danny@iastate.edu
Sturm, Jonathan Library Administration Services jsturm@iastate.edu
Sullivan, Laura Curation Services lsulli12@iastate.edu
Sweet, Christopher Library Information Technology Services cmsweet@iastate.edu

-T-

Thomas, Erin Research and Instruction Services elt@iastate.edu
Thompson, Kelly Collections and Technical Services kellyt@iastate.edu
Thorson, Kathryn Collections and Technical Services kthorson@iastate.edu

-V-

Vasquez, Jill Research and Instruction Services jvasquez@iastate.edu
Vega-Garcia, Susan Research and Instruction Services savega@iastate.edu
Venema, Barbara Business Services bvenema@iastate.edu
Vo, Yen Business Services yvo@iastate.edu
Vogelzang, Jane Collections and Technical Services jevogel@iastate.edu

-W-

Watson, Becky Research and Instruction Services bawatson@iastate.edu
Wilcox, James Curation Services jwsknk@iastate.edu
Woolley, Vicki Curation Services vwoolley@iastate.edu

-Y-

Yungclas, William Curation Services wtyungcl@iastate.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Iowa State University

University Library, Ames, Iowa 50011, Email Webmaster
Copyright © 2000-2015, Iowa State University of Science and Technology. All rights reserved.

Federal Depository Library ProgramTwitterFacebook

Follow us online