Skip to content

Ask Us!   |   My Account   |   Library Site IndexLibrary Site Index: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Iowa State University

Hours: Today, Parks Library 7:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Off-Campus Access | Floor & Tier Maps | Blackboard

Library staff directory

Browse:

Search:
     

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

-A-

Abell, Richard Business Services rabell@iastate.edu
Alexander, M. Social Sciences & Humanities mlalex@iastate.edu
Alger, Jeff Social Sciences & Humanities jalger@iastate.edu
Anderson, Kimberly Special Collections kda@iastate.edu
Anderson, Linda e-Library landerso@iastate.edu
Arcand, Janet Acquisitions jarcand@iastate.edu

-B-

Balmer, Jerry Information Technology jerryb@iastate.edu
Bennett, Stephanie Special Collections bennetts@iastate.edu
Bishop, Amy Special Collections aebishop@iastate.edu
Bobb, Michael Science & Technology bobbm@iastate.edu
Bock, Andrew Acquisitions apbock@iastate.edu
Bonello, Stacey Metadata & Cataloging sbonello@iastate.edu
Bousson, Lori Preservation lbousson@iastate.edu
Brown, Angela Access Services ambrown@iastate.edu

-C-

Carlile, Cheryl Business Services ccarlile@iastate.edu
Casey, Deborah Acquisitions dcasey@iastate.edu
Collections & Government Documents
Coffey, Daniel Social Sciences & Humanities dcoffey@iastate.edu

-D-

Davis, Greg Information Technology davisgr@iastate.edu
Deike, Hilary Human Resources hdeike@iastate.edu
Dowell, Norma Science & Technology njdowell@iastate.edu

-E-

Ertz, Paul Information Technology ertz@iastate.edu
Erwin, Carolyn Acquisitions cerwin@iastate.edu

-F-

Finestead, Thomas Business Services tomboy@iastate.edu
Forbis, Mark Acquisitions forbis@iastate.edu

-G-

Garnett, Joyce Administration garnettj@iastate.edu
Garrison, Jesse Science & Technology jesse@iastate.edu
Gawley, Kim Metadata & Cataloging kegawley@iastate.edu
Gerdes, Judy Metadata & Cataloging jmgerdes@iastate.edu
Gilbert, Lisa Access Services lgilbert@iastate.edu
Gillen, Monica Administration mgillen@iastate.edu
Goedeken, Edward Collections & Government Documents goedeken@iastate.edu
Goodmanson, Kimberly Information Technology goodman@iastate.edu
Greve, Lana Science & Technology lgreve@iastate.edu
Gutierrez, Carlota Social Sciences & Humanities cdubon@iastate.edu

-H-

Hagaman, Kathleen Acquisitions khagaman@iastate.edu
Hall, Jeff Metadata & Cataloging jrhall@iastate.edu
Hawkins, Shelley Business Services shawkins@iastate.edu
Hilleman, Jodi Administration jhillema@iastate.edu
Hubby, Vicki Acquisitions vhubby@iastate.edu
Hyland-Carver, Maureen Information Technology mhylandc@iastate.edu

-I-

Inefuku, Harrison Digital Repository hinefuku@iastate.edu

-J-

Jackson, Rebecca Social Sciences & Humanities rjackson@iastate.edu
Jones, Susan Instruction ssjones@iastate.edu
Jordan, Becky Special Collections bjordan@iastate.edu

-K-

Kalvik, Jody Instruction jkalvik@iastate.edu
Kappmeyer, Lori Metadata & Cataloging losmus@iastate.edu
Kent, Kathleen Metadata & Cataloging klkent@iastate.edu
Kester, Deborah Instruction dkester@iastate.edu
King, Christine Administration cking1@iastate.edu
Kluck, Lenard Metadata & Cataloging lenkluck@iastate.edu
Knippel, Susan Digital Repository sknippel@iastate.edu
Kuennen, Bradley Special Collections kuennen@iastate.edu
Kushkowski, Jeffrey Social Sciences & Humanities kushkows@iastate.edu

-L-

Lande, Jayne Human Resources jmlande@iastate.edu
Lawson, Karen Administration klawson@iastate.edu
Lee, Dorene Acquisitions kathlee@iastate.edu
Leininger, Michael Access Services leinmd@iastate.edu
Lewin, Heather Science & Technology hslewin@iastate.edu
Leysen, Joan Metadata & Cataloging jleysen@iastate.edu
Lukawski, Maria Access Services lukawski@iastate.edu

-M-

Madison, Olivia Administration omadison@iastate.edu
Malmquist, Deidre Acquisitions dmalmq@iastate.edu
Marron, D. Access Services smarron@iastate.edu
Marupova, Rano Instruction ranomi@iastate.edu
Matava, Tobie Social Sciences & Humanities tmatava@iastate.edu
McCoy, Mindy Preservation mskipoff@iastate.edu
McLatchie, Jason Information Technology mclatch@iastate.edu
Metzger, Mary Business Services mlmtzgr@iastate.edu
Mick, Dawn Acquisitions mickd@iastate.edu
Mitchell, Hope Digital Repository hmitchel@iastate.edu
Moeller, Melinda Preservation mindymoe@iastate.edu
Molls, Emma Social Sciences & Humanities emolls@iastate.edu
Moore, Debra Social Sciences & Humanities dcmoore@iastate.edu
Moore, Kelly Science & Technology kelli@iastate.edu
Social Sciences & Humanities

-O-

O'Donnell, Megan Science & Technology mno@iastate.edu
Olthoff, Whitney Special Collections wolthoff@iastate.edu
Osness, Nick Business Services gautama@iastate.edu

-P-

Panages, Timothy Access Services tpanages@iastate.edu
Parsons, Eric Information Technology eparsons@iastate.edu
Parsons, K. Access Services kap@iastate.edu
Passonneau, Sarah Social Sciences & Humanities spassonn@iastate.edu
Pellack, Lorrie Science & Technology pellack@iastate.edu
Peterson, Sandra Business Services spete@iastate.edu
Pfab, Kasey Access Services kpfab@iastate.edu
Prange, Charla Acquisitions cprange@iastate.edu

-R-

Rappenwolf, Susan Digital Repository srapp@iastate.edu
Reighard, Angela Instruction reighard@iastate.edu
Runestad, Anders Acquisitions runestad@iastate.edu

-S-

Sayre, Stephanie Business Services ssayre@iastate.edu
Schaaf, Kristi Science & Technology kschaaf@iastate.edu
Scherbart, Stephani Acquisitions stephs@iastate.edu
Schmidt, Suzette Preservation suzettes@iastate.edu
Schmitz, Alan Information Technology aschmitz@iastate.edu
Schuler, Matthew Special Collections mschuler@iastate.edu
Seo, Hilary Preservation hseo@iastate.edu
Special Collections
Shea, Daniel Access Services dshea@iastate.edu
Shuman, Steve Access Services slshuman@iastate.edu
Smith, Lorrie Digital Repository smithll@iastate.edu
Snook, Linda Acquisitions lsnook@iastate.edu
Stacy-Bates, Kristine Science & Technology kksb@iastate.edu
Staedtler, Danny Information Technology danny@iastate.edu
Sturm, Jonathan Administration jsturm@iastate.edu
Sullivan, Laura Special Collections lsulli12@iastate.edu
Sweet, Christopher Information Technology cmsweet@iastate.edu

-T-

Tedone, Melissa Preservation tedone@iastate.edu
Thompson, Kelly Metadata & Cataloging kellyt@iastate.edu
Thorson, Kathryn Acquisitions kthorson@iastate.edu

-V-

Vasquez, Jill Instruction jvasquez@iastate.edu
Vega-Garcia, Susan Instruction savega@iastate.edu
Venema, Barbara Business Services bvenema@iastate.edu
Vo, Yen Business Services yvo@iastate.edu
Vogelzang, Jane Metadata & Cataloging jevogel@iastate.edu

-W-

Wahl, Cynthia Preservation cwahl@iastate.edu
Watson, Becky Access Services bawatson@iastate.edu
Wilcox, James Preservation jwsknk@iastate.edu
Woolley, Vicki Access Services vwoolley@iastate.edu

-Y-

Yungclas, William Preservation wtyungcl@iastate.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Iowa State University

University Library, Ames, Iowa 50011, Email Webmaster
Copyright © 2000-2014, Iowa State University of Science and Technology. All rights reserved.

Federal Depository Library ProgramFacebook