INDEX A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Library Advisory Committee

FY 2009 Roster

Name College / Rep Department Address Phone / Fax / E-Mail Term
Ackermann, Mark Veterinary Medicine Vet. Pathology 2764 Vet Med, 1250 4-3282 / 4-5423 (f) mackerma@iastate.edu 3 yr ending 6/30/2011
Beckman, Diane Info Tech Services ITS Univ Info Sys 2nd Floor ASB, 3601 4-0884 / 4-0290 (f) dbeckma@iastate.edu 3 yr ending 6/30/2010
Hohmann, Heidi Design Landscape Arch 146 Design, 3094 4-8938 / 4-2348 (f) hhohmann@iastate.edu 2 yr ending 6/30/2009
Kennedy, Ryan GSB - Undergrad Accounting 2120 Lincoln Way, 50014 641-430-8468 kennedy@iastate.edu 1 yr ending 6/30/2009
Madison, Olivia Library Dean of the Library 302 Parks Library, 2140 4-1443 / 4-2112 (f) omadison@iastate.edu Continuous
Reilly, Peter Chair Chem & Bio Engr 2031 Sweeney, 2230 4-5968 / 4-2689 (f) reilly@iastate.edu 3 yr ending 6/30/2011
Rule, Lita Agriculture  & Life Sciences Natural Resource Ecology & Mgmt 107 Science II, 3221 4-1223, 4-7874 (f) lcrule@iastate.edu 3 yr ending 6/30/2011
Sam, Rebecca Grad & Prof  Student Senate (GPSS) Entomology 407 Science II, 3222 4-4370, 4-7406 (f) brownr@iastate.edu 1 yr ending 6/30/2009
Sauer, Geoff LAS English 433 Ross Hall, 1201 4-3085 gsauer@iastate.edu 3 yr ending 6/ 30/2011
Schuh, John Human Sciences Ed Leadership & Policy Studies N243 Lagomarcino, 3195 4-6393 / 4-4942 (f) jschuh@iastate.edu 3 yr ending 6/30/2011
Schweitzer, Jeremy P&S Council HD&FS 211 Andrews, 1030 4-7254 / 4-2638 (f) schweit@iastate.edu 2 yr ending 6/30/2009
Simonson, Gaye Vice President for Research & Economic Development Research Admin 2610 Beardshear , 2036 4-1785 / 4-6100 (f) gmsimon@iastate.edu 1 yr ending 6/30/2009
Tan, Sok Leng Vice President for Extension & Outreach Extension 2150 Beardshear, 2046 4-1546 / 4-4715 (f) sokleng@iastate.edu 3 yr ending 6/30/2010
Tiwana, Amrit Business Logistics Op & Mgmt Info Sys 2340 Gerdin 1350 4-8198 tiwana@iastate.edu 2 yr ending 6/30/2009
Torrie, Margaret Faculty Senate HDFS 1097 LeBaron, 4380 4-1733 / 4-5507 (f) mtorrie@iastate.edu 1 yr ending 6/30/2009
Tracy, Molly GSB - Undergrad Anthropology 3018 Buchanan Hall, 50013 563-588-4474 mtracy@iastate.edu 1 yr ending 6/30/2009
Wipf, Terry Engineering Civil, Construction & Envir Engr 420 Town Engineering, 3232 4-6979 / 4-7424 (f) tjwipf@iastate.edu 3 yr ending 6/30/2011
Membership declined Council of Deans        
Membership vacant Department Chairs Cabinet        

Library Ex-Officio Resource Representatives
Name College / Rep Department Address Phone / Fax / E-Mail Term
Vacant Library Assoc Dean for Reference & Instruction 153 Parks Library, 2140 4-5405 / 4-5525 (f)   Continuous
Gregory, David Library Assoc Dean for Research & Access 302 Parks Library, 2140 4-0447 / 4-2112 (f) dgregory@iastate.edu Continuous
Gulden, Fred Library Library IT Officer 34 Parks Library, 2140 4-2445 / 4-5525 (f) gulden@iastate.edu Continuous
Hawkins, Shelley Library Head, Business Services 105 Parks Library, 2140 4-4954 / 4-5525 (f) shawkins@iastate.edu Continuous
Lawson, Karen Library Assoc Dean for Collections & Technical Services 203 Parks Library, 2140 4-2485 / 4-5525 (f) klawson@iastate.edu Continuous

9/9/08 Joan Mueller, Committee Support
302 Library
4-1443 / 4-2112 (f)
jmueller@iastate.edu