Skip to content

Ask Us!   |   My Account   |   Library Site IndexLibrary Site Index: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Iowa State University

Hours: Today, Parks Library 7:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Off-Campus Access | Floor & Tier Maps

Directory of faculty liaisons

Each academic area at Iowa State has a faculty liaison responsible for working with the subject librarian for his or her area. The list that follows is arranged alphabetically by department or program, and indicates the liaison for each area, along with the liaison's telephone number and email address.

Related links:

DEPARTMENT/PROGRAM
Each subject area below links to the ISU Library collection development policy for that subject.
SUBJECT LIBRARIAN FACULTY LIAISON
Accounting & Finance Jeffrey Kushkowski Sue Ravenscroft
515 294-3574
sueraven@iastate.edu
Aerospace Engineeering Jesse Garrison Stephen D Holland
515 294-8659
sdh4@iastate.edu
African & African American Studies Susan Vega-Garcia Tunde Adeleke
515 294-9730
tadeleke@iastate.edu
Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering Kristine Stacy-Bates Steven K Mickelson
515 294-1434
estaben@iastate.edu
Agricultural Education & Studies Lorraine Pellack Robert A. Martin
515 294-0896
drmartin@iastate.edu
Agronomy Michael Bobb C. Lee Burras
515 294-0559
lburras@iastate.edu
American Indian Studies Susan Vega-Garcia Sidner Larson
515 294-9386
sidner@iastate.edu
Animal Science Jeff Alger Steven M. Lonergan
515 294-9126
slonerga@iastate.edu
Anthropology Tobie Matava Jane Dusselier
515 294-7139
janed@iastate.edu
Apparel, Merchandising, and Design Emma Molls Liang Tang
515 294-8489
rebeccat@iastate.edu
Architecture Jeff Alger Paul Shao
515 294-8244
pshao@iastate.edu
Art & Design Jeff Alger Emily Godbey
515 294-6724
egodbey@iastate.edu
Asian American Studies Tobie Matava Jane Dusselier
515 294-7139
janed@iastate.edu
Biochemistry, Biophysics & Molecular Biology Heather Lewin John Robyt
515 294-1964
jrobyt@iastate.edu
Chemical and Biological Engineering Heather Lewin Peter Reilly
515 294-5968
reilly@iastate.edu
Chemistry Heather Lewin Robert S Houk
515 294-9462
rshouk@iastate.edu
Chinese studies Daniel Coffey Aili Mu
515 294-8637
ailimu@iastate.edu
Civil, Construction, & Environmental Engineering Kristine Stacy-Bates James Edward Alleman
515 294-2140
jea@iastate.edu
Classical Studies Edward Goedeken Margaret Susan Mook
515 294-4229
msmook@iastate.edu
Community & Regional Planning Jeff Alger Carlton Basmajian
515 294-8958
carlton@iastate.edu
Computer Science Jesse Garrison Shashi K Gadia
515 294-2253
gadia@iastate.edu
Ecology, Evolution & Organismal Biology Megan O'Donnell Robert S Wallace
515 294-0367
rwallace@iastate.edu
Economics Jeffrey Kushkowski Sonya K Huffman
515 294-4299
skostova@iastate.edu
Education Susan Vega-Garcia Joanne Marshall
515 294-9995
jmars@iastate.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Kristine Stacy-Bates Julie A. Dickerson
515 294-7705
julied@iastate.edu
English - Communication Daniel Coffey Mark Vincent Redmond
515 294-0183
mredmond@iastate.edu
English - Linguistics Daniel Coffey Carol Ann Chapelle
515 294-7274
carolc@iastate.edu
English - Literature Daniel Coffey Linda Shenk
515 294-3625
shenk@iastate.edu
English - Rhetoric Daniel Coffey Abby Dubisar
515 294-2180
dubisar@iastate.edu
Entomology Megan O'Donnell Matthew Oneal
515 294-8622
oneal@iastate.edu
Entrepreneurship Jeffrey Kushkowski Howard Vanauken
515 294-2478
vanauken@iastate.edu
Food Science & Human Nutrition Lorraine Pellack Manju B Reddy
515 294-2024
mbreddy@iastate.edu
French Daniel Coffey Francis R. Mariner
515 294-9301
fmariner@iastate.edu
Genetics, Development & Cell Biology Michael Bobb Michael McCloskey
515 294-5925
drmike@iastate.edu
Geological & Atmospheric Sciences Jesse Garrison Paul Spry
515 294-9637
pgspry@iastate.edu
German Daniel Coffey Kevin Scott Amidon
515 294-7591
ksamidon@iastate.edu
Greenlee School of Journalism & Communication Tobie Matava Joel Carl Geske
515 294-4342
geske@iastate.edu
History Edward Goedeken Julie Courtwright
515 294-6661
jcourtw@iastate.edu
Horticulture Michael Bobb Rajeev Arora
515 294-0031
rarora@iastate.edu
Hospitality Management Emma Molls Liang Tang
515 294-8489
rebeccat@iastate.edu
Human Development & Family Studies Emma Molls Catheryn M Hockaday
515 294-7601
hockaday@iastate.edu
Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering Jesse Garrison Sigurdur Olafsson
515 294-8908
olafsson@iastate.edu
Kinesiology Christine King Philip Martin
515 294-8009
pemartin@iastate.edu
Landscape Architecture Jeff Alger Heidi Hohmann
515 294-8938
hhohmann@iastate.edu
Latino/a Studies Susan Vega-Garcia Loreto Prieto
515 294-2455
lprieto@iastate.edu
Management and Marketing Jeffrey Kushkowski Brad Shrader
515 294-3050
cshrader@iastate.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Heather Lewin Steve Martin
515 294-0745
swmartin@iastate.edu
Mathematics Kristine Stacy-Bates Tathagata Basak
515 294-1752
tathagat@iastate.edu
Mechanical Engineering Jesse Garrison Pranav Shrotriya
515 294-9719
shrotriy@iastate.edu
Military Science Edward Goedeken Joel L Soenksen
515 294-1852
jsoenkse@iastate.edu
Music Jeff Alger Jonathan Sturm
515 294-7399
jsturm@iastate.edu
Natural Resource Ecology & Management Megan O'Donnell Kevin J Roe
515 294-8332
kjroe@iastate.edu
Philosophy & Religious Studies Daniel Coffey Cullen Padgett-Walsh
515 294-2495
cpadwa@iastate.edu
Physics & Astronomy Jesse Garrison Ruslan Prozorov
515 294-9901
prozorov@iastate.edu
Plant Pathology Michael Bobb Ed Braun
515 294-0951
ebraun@iastate.edu
Political Science Edward Goedeken James M McCormick
515 294-8682
jmmcc@iastate.edu
Psychology Rebecca Jackson Carolyn Cutrona
515 294-9400
ccutrona@iastate.edu
Russian Studies Daniel Coffey Olga M Mesropova
515 294-7884
olgames@iastate.edu
Sociology Tobie Matava Shawn Fletcher Dorius
515 294-6480
sdorius@iastate.edu
Spanish Daniel Coffey Rachel H Haywood-Ferreira
515 294-4043
rachelhf@iastate.edu
Statistics Kristine Stacy-Bates Philip M Dixon
515 294-2142
pdixon@iastate.edu
Supply Chain Management and Information Systems Jeffrey Kushkowski Brian Mennecke
515 294-8100
mennecke@iastate.edu
Theatre Daniel Coffey Brad Edward Dell
515 294-0184
dellbrad@iastate.edu
Veterinary Biomedical Sciences Jeff Alger Etsuro Uemura
515 294-7328
euemura@iastate.edu
Veterinary Clinical Sciences Jeff Alger Elizabeth Riedesel
515 294-2328
eriedese@iastate.edu
Veterinary Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine Jeff Alger Annette M O'Connor
515 294-5012
oconnor@iastate.edu
Veterinary Microbiology & Preventive Medicine Jeff Alger Jessie Trujillo
515 294-8498
jtrujill@iastate.edu
Veterinary Pathology Jeff Alger Mark R Ackermann
515 294-3647
mackerma@iastate.edu
Women's and Gender Studies Tobie Matava Gloria Jones-Johnson
515 294-2947
gjj@iastate.edu
Iowa State University

University Library, Ames, Iowa 50011, Email Webmaster
Copyright © 2000-2014, Iowa State University of Science and Technology. All rights reserved.

Federal Depository Library ProgramFacebook